top of page
Featured Posts

Light in the horizon.


Hey guys!

It’s been a while…… again. Guess what this girl is up to these days? Well…. We moved back to our old city, I worked at a job that sucked the life out of me for about seven months….and then I did it… I set fear aside and dove into something that my heart and soul were begging for. I am currently attending my fourth month of school for Massage Therapy!

Things have been a roller coaster the past year and a half.. and I am Finally feeling like they are leveling out and I’m starting to grasp my sanity and light again.

I have started practicing Reiki (which is a beautiful healing art) and have stopped fighting against the current of life…I am going with the flow.. and it feels GREAT!

Once I am done school we plan to travel.. and by travel I mean we plan to sell as much of our crap as we can.. give our landlord our months notice.. buy a camper van… and set out on an epic adventure with our beautiful nutty dog! You will Not want to miss out on those adventures.. I plan to write a lot more around that time and we will be posting pictures and videos.

My boyfriend Landon is a photographer/cinematographer and he creates some amazing things!

You guys… I can’t wait for what we have in store!!

Anywho.. I should get back to studying for midterms here. I just wanted to let you know where I’m at and where I plan on going.

Hope you’re all doing well!

Take care you beautiful people! - Kaserolle.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page