top of page
Featured Posts

Love is everything.


So like I said, I highly enjoy writing.

My favorite vice in life is humour, but I thoroughly enjoy the feels as well!

So without further adue...here are some feels for ya on my view of life changing love.. enjoy! :)

Love is not a feeling. It is a way of life…

I remember thinking I loved so deeply because I NEEDED that person. I remember thinking I needed them every moment of my life… We smothered each other – death to that flame.

I wish the world could feel what true love is. It is the desire for said lover’s higher good. It is looking out for each other’s best interests. It is sharing excitement in each other’s accomplishments, and pushing each other further down the road to their enlightenment. It is knowing what makes their soul flourish….and giving them the space to do so. It is being a soft place to land once they return home after an adventure. It is holding on just tightly enough that they feel your loving embrace, but know they have the freedom to fly whenever they need. It is building them up so they can become everything they’re destined to be. It is allowing room enough for them to grow – not apart..but at each other’s sides.

Love is not condemning. Love is not jealousy and envy. Love is not fear and containment.

Love is freedom. Love it hope. Love is faith.

Love is everything.

-- Kasandra Muyres.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page